ReviewBack (Season 6)

Long time I did not do short review already, and I have owe Deimos a short review of his blog, who is a blogger of ahkong.net.

Ahkong.net, since 2008, from a blogger name Deimos Tel`Arin, is a Gamer, a Blogger also a Philosopher.

I have one deep impression on him is on entrecard, he can fully utilize the resource of entrecard to make his website increase a lot of traffic. I am not sure what his alexa rank before he join entrecard, but now his alexa rank is about 40K, and mine one still at 110K. Still far away from him.

review back of ahkong.net

If you would like to know deep inside on how to use entrecard to boost traffic, you may check on his blog, all the technique are share on ahkong.net

Any way, I would like to thank him by making me a short review at ahkong.net of my 1 year aniversary of Domain and Hosting Sponsorship program

13 Responses to “ReviewBack (Season 6)”

  1. Deimos Tel`Arin April 6, 2008 at 2:25 pm #

    Thanks for the review and link love yo. 😉

    Regarding my 3 months average Alexa Traffic Ranking, it was like 600k-ish before I started to utilize EntreCard. 😀

  2. calvyn April 6, 2008 at 2:52 pm #

    600k boost to 40K… what a huge improvement

  3. Keong April 6, 2008 at 4:01 pm #

    cool…
    Purple face man…

  4. calvyn April 6, 2008 at 8:18 pm #

    This purple face avatar, I not sure is this him or not 😛

  5. keeyit April 6, 2008 at 8:52 pm #

    I read his blog too

  6. curryegg April 6, 2008 at 11:43 pm #

    Wow… from 600 to 40K? OMG!
    That’s really a drastic improvement. Well calvyn, yours are not bad. 140K! I guess i will never reach that rank?
    @_@

  7. Steve Yu April 7, 2008 at 11:33 am #

    LOL…. my blog alexa rank only 700K nia…. *shame shame*

  8. calvyn April 7, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    curryegg >
    Yes, you can, try hard to attract more traffic, you will achieve. I wish mine can achieve 50K this year

    Steve Yu >

    You just start your new blog, 700K consider good, soon in future, your alexa rank can cross over mine 🙂

  9. Kitkat April 8, 2008 at 1:34 pm #

    Wow, when u wanna help me improve my alexa rank?

  10. Jayce April 10, 2008 at 8:07 pm #

    I don’t trust Alexa. Why? Because I got only 400k traffic rank while JayceOoi.com daily page hit is more than you. 😛

  11. Vortrack April 11, 2008 at 9:14 am #

    Ah Kong really took his time to write about entrecard and also about alexa. I guess that’s what makes him in the Top 100k.

  12. bloggista April 11, 2008 at 2:57 pm #

    Hi dude. Got your comments on my blog, thanks for the tips. I didn’t had time writing new posts for my blog while in HK. Just forgot all about blogging while I was there. Hehe. I like the topic on alexa. Yeah, Master Deimos’s stats are impressive. I always get to visit his blog. Mine is only at 180K (and today is my 3rd month blogging) at bloggista.com . Not as impressive as the others, but I still believe over time, we all gonna reach there. What was ‘shocking’ though – when I left for Hongkong, my alexa was at 207,000. When I got back (without new posts), it went up to 187K+. Strange isnt’ it?

  13. Kitkat April 11, 2008 at 3:36 pm #

    You no write a review of my blog meh?

Leave a Reply